Vendedores

Comunicate directamente con nuestros vendedores

Hugo Fortunato

Sucursal Esmeralda

Tel: 0299-4651295
hfortunato@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

María Pallaoro

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-4237354
mpallaoro@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Vanesa Rodriguez

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-5472126
vrodriguez@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Eduardo Marques

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-5472317
emarques@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Victor Díaz

Sucursal Esmeralda

Tel: 0299-5476542
vdiaz@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Alejandro Morales

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-5478041
amorales@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Emiliano Venta

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-5473310
eventa@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Matias Ramirez

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 0299-4237290
matiasramirez@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Patricia Pino

Sucursal Cipolletti

Tel: 5492994156606
patricia.pino@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Jaqueline Jara

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 5475726
aquelina@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Marcelo Sanchez

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 4654584
plottier@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Sebastián Gonzalez

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 50909559
sebagonzalez@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Mariana Ponce

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 4604120
mariana.ponce@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Christian Louis

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 4154267
c.louis@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Ana Milla

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 4011008
anamillas@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Dardo Rivero

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 298 4381370
dardo@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Marina Frias

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 4154004
marinafrias@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Belén Jaramillo

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 5509270
belen@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Jonathan San Juan

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 5045050
jonathan@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Coria Ariel

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 5471036
acoria@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Carlos Dueñas

Sucursal Neuquén

Tel: 299 5471097
carlosdue@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Ignacio Sanchez

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 5478058
nacho@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Fredy Reyes

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 5475448
freyes@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Paula Ponce

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 4011857
pponce@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Horacio Minchel

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 5470103
hminchel@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Marina Fischer

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 5512198
mfischer@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Daniel Piñero

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 298 4278843
dpinero@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Martin Lopez

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 4153582
martinlopez@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...

Ariel Szczygol

Sucursal Gral. Roca

Tel: 299 5478079
arielsz@carlosisla.com.ar

Email Whatsapp

...